About INSUNRISE lnc.

INSUNRISE Inc. is an independent international developer and provider of assessment tools based on DISC theory and other techniques.

In the DISC community, we are committed to the most accurate method of behavioral diagnosis best described as neutral and unbiased. A scientific approach like this one implies impartiality, the ability to see in any phenomenon the whole set of qualities inherent in the subject or phenomenon.

quest

Thus, a stable terminology in how to name DISC INSUNRISE questionnaires correctly came into being. These questionnaires are not tests, because they do not give ratings on scales of «Good — Bad», «Right — Wrong». We propose to name DISC questionnaires assessment tools or behavior diagnostics designed to modify the styles and temperaments of people as fully as possible.
The ASDI System is recognized both internationally and domestically.
INSUNRISE tools are on the list of the most accurate, reliable and convenient methods of measuring behavioral traits and emotions observed in individuals.

More details

Scientific approach

INSUNRISE questionnaires are based on a scientific approach employing impartiality and the ability to see in any phenomenon the entire set of qualities inherent in the subject or phenomenon. The objects of measurement (assessment) are behavior styles of different people, taking into account their individual traits, including strengths and less desirable characteristics represented in behavior. It is noteworthy that some people may perceive certain qualities or individual traits as acceptable or positive, and by others as negative. In addition, in the working environment, some of the person’s behaviours will be desirable, while others are of little use, depending on the requirements of a particular position, project task or situation.

Thus, a stable terminology in how to name DISC INSUNRISE questionnaires correctly came into being. These questionnaires are not tests, because they do not give ratings on scales of «Good — Bad», «Right — Wrong». We propose to name DISC questionnaires assessment tools or behavior diagnostics designed to modify the styles and temperaments of people as fully as possible.
The ASDI System is recognized both internationally and domestically.
INSUNRISE tools are on the list of the most accurate, reliable and convenient methods of measuring behavioral traits and emotions observed in individuals.

More details

How is a DISC INSUNRISE ® behavior styles diagnostic questionnaire constructed?

  • 1

    The questionnaire consists of 27 blocks.

  • 2

    We do not recommended exceeding the 20 minutes
    allotted for completing the questionnaire.

  • 3

    Each block contains 4 descriptions of behavior.

  • 4

    Descriptions resemble each other, but do not repeat from block to block. Yet, in each line of the block, the descriptors are not always synonymous. This contributes to a more objective choice of answers, protecting the questionnaire from posible manipulation.

  • 5

    Descriptors of one block should not and do not intend to describe a person's personality in its entirety. Respondents are given the opportunity to make informed choices from a given number of proposed descriptions. This is the  so-called Ipsative format, which contributes to greater accuracy in the results.

quest
#
#
#
#
#
1
/
5

Method of completing the questionnaire

quest
#
#
#
#
#
1
/
5

We recommend that you follow these instructions when completing the DISC questionnaires to ensure that your answers are as accurate as possible:

  • 1

    Choose the description that best describes your behavior at work. Drag it to the column on the right to 1st place.

  • 2

    The other three descriptions are arranged in descending order.
    The least appropriate description should be in 4th place.

  • 3

    Go to the next block by clicking the «Next» button.

  • 4

    Continue until you're done.

  • 5

    You can only correct answers in the previous block.

What do you get in return?

After completing a questionnaire, the ASDI System ® can generate thousands of independent DISC charts illustrating the different styles of behavior. The way the system interprets the styles facilitates describing the features of individual behavior with the highest degree of objectivity

quest

Text chapters

quest

Scale chapters

quest

Graphic chapters

quest

Exploring the different facets of your rich nature

A detailed report is handed to you in PDF format, which, depending on the content, describes the behavior of those who have gone through the assessment with emphasis on certain parameters of behavior or competence.

Learn what Report designer.

Explore the list of available thematic chapters, available for inclusion in the report, you can explore examples of individual reports and choose the one best suited for yourself by clicking on the  link.

Simplicity and convenience

  • The questionnaire should be understandable for someone who has graduated from high school.

    It's simple. While filling in the DISC INSUNRISE questionnaire, you will be dealing with clear instructions and very clear wording. Now you can focus on the answers, not on thinking about whether you have understood the task correctly or incorrectly. Have fun in the process! The result will not be  long in coming!

  • Work non-stop

    A mere 10–12 minutes is enough to complete the INSUNRISE personality Profile DISC questionnaire. This means that a person passing the assessment does not need to be distracted from work for a long time. 10 minutes can always be allocated for such an important matter as self-knowledge. As a result, in just 10 minutes you will learn more about your employees than you could in a year of working together!

  • No fear of giving the wrong answer!

    We have already said that DISC questionnaires are neutral. They help you identify your talents, focus on the development of those competencies associated with your emotional preferences and spend less energy on pointless things. When we argue that there are NO better or worse answers in the questionnaire, this is indeed the case. It is also true that there are no better or worse behaviours! Each person is endowed with a number of strong qualities and those that can be called limiters or less effective sides of their nature.

  • No stress or «I'm under fire»

    Whatever information employers receive about an employee or applicant using DISC INSUNRISE questionnaires, you will not provide anything more than can be read from your external instantiations, that is, observed behavior.

    The thing is DISC is a communication language that all people use more or less consciously in a continuous mode. We all broadcast information about ourselves on verbal and non-verbal levels. A questionnaire only helps describe styles of behavior inherent in a particular person in a more structured and complete way, without errors, and presents this information in an understandable, easy-to-read report.

  • Convenient and useful to share your assessment result with others

    The effect of more efficient and high-quality communication is a voluntary mutual exchange of information about yourself with colleagues, managers, or loved ones. Just imagine for a moment a situation where you can convey to others how best to communicate with you and what should be avoided. If your interlocutors were to have such an opportunity, communication could move to a completely different quality level.

    We strongly recommend this approach. Let our communication be easier. We suggest talking to each other clearly! We can avoid loss of important information and the frustration of misunderstanding and conflict.

    What can be done about this? Just share information from your personal DISC INSUNRISE report with someone important to you. And you're done! You only need then decide what you want and you are ready to report yourself.

  • It's interesting

    If you just take the first step and fill out a  DISC questionnaire, you will gain insights into yourself and others.

Protection against manipulation and «False scale»

  • 1

    The first thing you need to learn is that a DISC questionnaire is not a test in the strict sense, because it does NOT evaluate a person on the principle of «good — bad»! Understanding this relieves the stress of filling out a DISC questionnaire. The tool works in a way that it is simply impossible for Respondents to give wrong answers. DISC theory assumes that there are no wrong behaviors, thus, Disc is neutral. The important thing is not what style of behavior we have, but what we do with it!

  • 2

    Despite apparent simplicity, Questionnaires have several degrees of protection against manipulation: INSUNRISE know-how, which makes it almost impossible to obtain a non-valid result. In addition, the tool refers to so-called non-obvious questionnaires, i.e. those whose text makes it impossible to predict the final result.

  • 3

    INSUNRISE® QUESTIONNAIRES Ipsative is a format where all Respondents haveмto do is make a «forced choice» between the most and least characteristic aspects of behavior among those listed. This approach is recognized as more effective in controlling falsifications or attitudes to social desirability of responses.

  • 4

    The DISC method involves identifying false or socially desirable answers. In the case of explicit attempts to distort results (respondents who do not understand the specifics of the tool try to improve the result, or are under pressure from management or certain circumstances, or under stress generates the so-called «Wrong, Compressed or not valid graphic». In other cases, the difference between the graphs of Natural and Adapted behavior can be very large. Should they appear, it is necessary to make sure of the following:
    — did Respondents understand what was required;
    — why did they try to give insincere answers;
    — perhaps, they are not comfortable with the circumstances…

More details

Varieties of INSUNRISE® questionnaires

  • 1

    DISC Personal Profile Questionnaire

    Available online. You can access a INSUNRISE questionnaire by contacting us directly:

    …or authorized persons of your company to access the questionnaire.

quest
quest
  • 2

    Online Questionnaire
    «DISC Job Profile»

    is specially designed for the eponymous INSUNRISE® report, which can be used in the selection of personnel, personnel changes, or may be combined with individual reports.

    About DISC Job Profiling tool

Для кого хотите пройти тест?
Для органицации Для себя (я физ. лицо)
У вас уже есть ключ доступа?
Заполнить опросник:

Об INSUNRISE lnc.

INSUNRISE Inc. является независимым международным разработчиком и провайдером инструментов ассессмента на основе теории DISC и другие методик.

В сообществе D.I.S.C. прослеживается приверженность самым точным методам диагностики поведения, которые можно было бы охарактеризовать как нейтральные — безоценочные. Научный подход подразумевает непредвзятость, способность видеть в любом явлении весь набор качеств, присущий предмету или явлению.

quest

Таким образом появилась устойчивая терминология в отношении того, как корректно называть опросники DISC INSUNRISE, которые не являются тестами, так как не дают оценок по шкале «Хорошо-Плохо», «Правильно — Неправильно». Мы предлагаем называть опросники DISC инструментами ассессмента или диагностики поведения, призванными измерить стили и темпераменты людей максимально полно.
Система ASDI признана как на международном, так и на национальном уровне.
Инструменты INSUNRISE находятся в списке самых точных, надежных и удобных методик, измеряющих поведенческие характеристики и наблюдаемые эмоции индивидов.

Подробнее

Научный подход

Опросники INSUNRISE основаны на научном подходе, основанном на непредвзятости и способности видеть в любом явлении весь набор качеств, присущий предмету или явлению. Объектами измерений (ассессмента) являются стили разных людей с учетом их индивидуальных особенностей, в том числе сильных сторон и менее представленных в поведении. Примечательно, что те или иные качества, характерные для индивида могут восприниматься одними людьми, как приемлемые или положительные, а другими, как негативные. Также и в рабочей среде, одни проявления человека будут желательны, а другие малоприменимы, в зависимости от требований конкретной должности, проектной задачи или обстановки.

Таким образом появилась устойчивая терминология в отношении того, как корректно называть опросники DISC INSUNRISE, которые не являются тестами, так как не дают оценок по шкале «Хорошо-Плохо», «Правильно — Неправильно». Мы предлагаем называть опросники DISC инструментами ассессмента или диагностики поведения, призванными измерить стили и темпераменты людей максимально полно.
Система ASDI признана как на международном, так и на национальном уровне.
Инструменты INSUNRISE находятся в списке самых точных, надежных и удобных методик, измеряющих поведенческие характеристики и наблюдаемые эмоции индивидов.

Подробнее

Как устроен опросник диагностики стилей поведения DISC INSUNRISE ®?

  • 1

    Опросник состоит из 27 блоков.

  • 2

    Не рекомендуется превышать 20 минут отведенных
    на заполнения опросника.

  • 3

    Каждый блок содержит 4 описания поведения.

  • 4

    Описания напоминают друг друга, но не повторяются от блока к блоку. При этом, в каждой строчке блока дескрипторы не всегда синонимичны. Это способствует более объективному выбору ответов, защищая опросник от манипуляций.

  • 5

    Дескрипторы одного блока не должны и не претендуют описать личность человека во всей полноте. Респонденту дается возможность сделать осознанный выбор из заданного количества предложенных описаний. Это так называемый Ипсативный формат, способствующий большей точности получаемых результатов.

quest
#
#
#
#
#
1
/
5

Методика заполнения опросника

quest
#
#
#
#
#
1
/
5

Чтобы гарантировать максимально высокую точность ответов, мы рекомендуем следовать следующими инструкциями при заполнении опросников DISC:

  • 1

    Выберите описание, которое наиболее точно описывает ваше поведение на работе. Перетащите его в колонку справа на  1-ое место.

  • 2

    Остальные три описания расставьте в порядке убывания.
    Наименее соответствующее описание должно оказаться на  4-ом месте.

  • 3

    Перейдите к следующему блоку, нажав кнопку «Следующий»

  • 4

    Продолжайте пока не закончите.

  • 5

    Вы можете исправить ответы только в предыдущем блоке.

Что вы получаете в результате?

На основании заполненного опросника Система ASDI ® способна сгенерировать тысячи независимых графиков DISC, визуализирующих различные стили поведения. Интерпретация системой этих стилей позволяет с высочайшей степенью объективности описать особенности индивидуального поведения людей.

quest

Текстовые главы

quest

Шкальные главы

quest

Графические главы

quest

Исследование разных граней вашей богатой натуры

В руки вы получаете развернутый подробнейший отчет в формате PDF, который, в зависимости от наполнения, описывает особенности поведения людей, прошедших ассессмент с акцентом на те или иные параметры поведения или компетенции.

Узнать, что такое Конструктор отчетов

Изучить список доступных тематических глав, которые доступны для включения в отчет вы можете изучить примеры индивидуальных отчетов и выбрать оптимальный для себя, перейдя по  ссылке.

Простота и удобство

  • Опросник доступен для понимания человеку, закончившему среднюю школу

    Все просто. Заполняя опросник DISC INSUNRISE вы будете иметь дело с прозрачными инструкциями и предельно понятными формулировками. Теперь вы можете сосредоточиться на ответах, а не на размышлениях, о том, правильно или неправильно вы поняли задание. Получайте удовольствие от процесса! Результат не заставит себя ждать!

  • Без отрыва от производства

    На заполнение опросника INSUNRISE — Профиль личности DISC достаточно всего 10–12 минут. Это означает, что человеку, проходящему ассессмент не потребуется отвлекаться надолго от работы. 10 минут всегда можно выделить для такого важного дела, как самопознание. В результате всего за 10 минут вы узнаете о сотрудниках больше, чем за год совместной работы!

  • Нет страха дать неправильный ответ!

    Мы уже говорили о том, что опросник DISC нейтрален. Он помогает выявить Ваши таланты, сосредоточиться на развитии тех компетенций, которые связаны с вашими эмоциональными предпочтениями и тратить меньше сил на бесперспективные вещи. Когда мы утверждаем, что в опроснике НЕТ лучших или худших ответов, это действительно так. Так же справедливо и то, что нет лучших или худших стилей поведения! Каждый человек наделен рядом сильных качеств и тех, которые можно назвать ограничителями или менее эффективными сторонами его натуры.

  • Нет стресса «Я под прицелом»

    Какую бы информацию не получили работодатели о сотруднике или соискателе при помощи опросника DISC INSUNRISE, вы не сообщите ничего большего, чем можно прочитать по вашим внешним проявлениям, то есть наблюдаемому поведению.

    Дело в том, то DISC — это язык коммуникации, который все люди используют более или менее осознанно в непрерывном режиме. Мы все транслируем информацию о себе на вербальном и невербальном уровне. Опросник лишь помогает более структурированно и полно, без ошибок описать присущий конкретному человеку стиль поведения и изложить эту информацию в виде понятного, удобного для прочтения отчета.

  • Комфортно и полезно делиться своим результатом ассессмента с другими

    Эффект более комфортной и качественной коммуникации заключается в добровольном обоюдном обмене информацией о себе с коллегами, руководителями или близкими людьми. Просто представьте на секунду ситуацию, кода вы можете донести до окружающих, как лучше общаться именно с вами и чего следует избегать. Если же и у ваших собеседников будет такая возможность, то общение может перейти на совсем другой качественный уровень.

    Мы всячески рекомендуем такой подход. Пусть наше общение будет проще. Мы предлагаем говорить друг с другом понятно! Мы можем избежать потерь важной информации и разочарований от непонимания друг друга и конфликтов.

    Что для этого сделать? Просто поделитесь информацией из своего персонального отчета DISC INSUNRISE с важным для вас человеком. все готово! Остается только решить, что именно вы хотите и готовы сообщить о себе.

  • Это интересно

    Вас ждут открытия о самом себе и окружающих, если Вы только сделаете первый шаг и заполните опросник DISC.

Защита от манипуляций и «Шкала Лжи»

  • 1

    Первое, что необходимо усвоить — это то, что опросник DISC не является тестом в строгом понимании, т. к. не оценивает человека по принципу «хорошо — плохо»! понимание этот снимает стресс у заполняющего анкету DISC. инструмент работает таким образом, что респонденту просто невозможно дать неправильный ответ. теория DISC предполагает, что не существует неправильных стилей поведения — язык disc нейтрален. важно не то, какой у нас стиль поведения, а что мы с ним делаем!

  • 2

    Опросник, не смотря на видимую простоту, имеет несколько степеней защиты от манипуляций — know-how INSUNRISE — что делает практически невозможным получение не валидного результата. Кроме того, инструмент относится к т.н. неочевидным опросникам, т. е. к тем, по тексту которых невозможно предсказать конечный результат.

  • 3

    ОПРОСНИКИ INSUNRISE ® имеют ипсативный формат, когда респонденту приходится делать «вынужденный выбор» между наиболее и наименее характерными для него аспектами поведения среди перечисленных. Такой подход признан, как более эффективный для контроля фальсификаций или установок на социальную желательность ответа.

  • 4

    Методика DISC предусматривает выявление ложных или социально желательных ответов. В случае явных попыток исказить результат (респонденты, не понимая специфики инструмента пытаются улучшить результат, либо находятся под давлением начальства или определенных обстоятельств, или в стрессе) генерирует так называемые «Неправильные, Сжатые или Не валидные графики». В других случаях, разница между графиками Естественного и Адаптированного поведения может быть очень большой. В случае их появлении необходимо удостовериться в следующем:
    — понял ли респондент, что от него требуется;
    — почему он пытался давать неискренние ответы
    — что его не устраивает в имеющихся обстоятельствах…

Подробнее

Разновидности опросников INSUNRISE ®

  • 1

    Опросник Персональный Профайл DISC

    Доступен онлайн и заполняется через интернет. Вы можете получить доступ к опроснику INSUNRISE, обратившись к нам напрямую:

    …или к уполномоченным лицам вашей компании для получения доступа к опроснику.

quest
quest
  • 2

    Онлайн Опросник
    «Профиль Должности DISC»

    разработан специально для получения одноименного отчета INSUNRISE ®, применяемого для подбора персонала, при кадровых перестановках в сочетании с индивидуальными отчетами.

    Подробнее

    Об инструменте Job Profiling — ПД DISC