ASDI

Assessment System DISC INSUNRISE®  — is a progressive system of complex HR solutions, employing cutting-edge technologies and tools. You can access the Insunrise ASDI Program 24/7 wherever in the world you are.

#

What we Evaluate

Based on the DISC behavioral model, the ASDI System evaluates behavior and observable emotions. In simple terms, when we evaluate human behavior, among others, we provide the answer to the question  — How will a particular individual behave under certain circumstances?

De facto, behavior is an extremely complex category including multiple characteristics that lead to career and life success. We suggest starting the optimization process being armed with accurate data.

The ASDI® uses a wide range of various assessment methods. However, the core is the DISC Method.

DISC

#

Explore up to 200 Professional Competences to Find Talents

Our research shows that out of 100% professional competences of employees from almost any business field about 80% falls under the category of behavior competences (i.e. soft skills).

It is much more complicated to work on these skills compared to the so-called “technical” skills (i.e. hard skills). The reason for this is that behavior competences for the most part are the outcome of natural, less conscious behavior which is linked to human neural activity and often remains subconscious.

Technical skills, which constitute only 20% of professional competences lie within the conscious realm and are an easy target for development. Many companies often foster only this type of skills with a false presupposition that the remaining behavioral parameters (80%) suit the needs of their company.

#
#

Build your Reports on the Basis of 40 Themed Chapters

# Download the list of ASDI Chapters

The ASDI System evaluates and catalogizes unique behavioral traits of individuals, which allows to avoid undesirable or wrong actions in regard to co-workers, family or team members, in collaboration between executives and subordinate workers.

We have worked out a wide range of unique practically-applicable tools and training programs, which trigger transformation at the level of particular people and entire organizations.

The ASDI Assessment System based on the DISC Behavior Model developed by William Moulton Marston underlies all solutions, which we offer to our clients.

4 Factors of Behavior

The ASDI employs 4 factors of behavior – D.I.S.C. – and all their possible combinations to measure the degree of each factor’s manifestation in an individual’s behavior. This provides a unique opportunity “to take a picture” of a person’s behavior and measure thousands of possible combinations of these factors, i.e. to display individual behavioral traits with maximal objectivity.

#

Assessment ≠ Benchmarking. No stress

The word “assessment” implies a neutral, impartial evaluation. The DISC Method measures employees’ competences, but does not provide an appraisal on the scale from good to bad.

DISC is not a Test!

DISC tools in cooperation with ASDI System produce a detailed report on an individual’s behavior profile including information on his or her strengths, limitations, motivators, manner of decision-making and communication, dealing with company procedures etc.

Every Person Possesses Strengths and Limitations

The INSUNRISE Inc. technologies are aimed at talent digging, assessment and development of skills, as well as unlocking the potential of people and organizations.

The ASDI is a flexible structure, which helps company executives, managers, workers and private users get a better grasp of their own character, find optimal solutions and best ways of communicating with people, while advancing one’s own efficiency.

ЭAn Up-Scale Business Tool is Available to You 24/7

The field of the ASDI efficiency goes beyond corporate interests and affects people’s lives outside offices. A better understanding of one’s own nature and the nature of surrounding people offers astonishing perspectives and minimizes pointless conflicts.

We claim that only conscious aspects of our personalities are subjects to quality transformation!

Your Personal Benefit

  • You will get clear, tangible and visible results and instructions on how to cooperate with particular individuals and entire teams.

  • You will gain a unique opportunity to raise the level of your employees’ conscientiousness and coordinate their actions with the course of your business development strategy.

  • You will be able to observe the transformation of your employees’ attitude to work and each other.

  • The INSURISE solutions give you a chance to build a system of collaboration with the key asset of any organization – human resources – and use it to achieve the desired results.

#

Не можете найти? Поищите на старом сайте

Новый сайт INSUNRISE. Если вы что-то не нашли, попробуйте поискать на старом сайте

ASDI

Assessment System DISC INSUNRISE® — это передовая система комплексной работы с человеческими ресурсами, с интегрированными в нее самыми современными технологиями и инструментами. Программа ASDI — разработанная компанией INSUNRISE, доступна 24/7 из любой точки мира

#

Измерения

Основываясь на поведенческой модели DISC, система ASDI® измеряет поведение и наблюдаемые эмоции. Говоря просто, исследуя поведение человека мы, среди прочих, отвечаем на ключевой для любого работодателя вопрос — Как человек поведет себя в той или иной обстановке?

На деле, поведение – сложнейшая категория, включающая в себя массу параметров, ключевых для достижения успеха в работе и жизни. Мы предлагаем начать оптимизацию с точных измерений.

ASDI® включает много различных методов ассессмента. Однако основым является методика DISC.

DISC

#

Выявляйте таланты, исследуя до 200 проф. компетенций

Наши исследования свидетельствуют о том, что из 100% профессиональных компетенций сотрудников фактически любых сфер деятельности около 80% приходятся именно на поведенческие компетенции (soft skills).

Развивать эти компетенции существенно сложнее, чем так называемые “технические” (hard skills). Это происходит в силу того, что поведенческие компетенции в большей мере являются продуктом естественного, менее осознанного поведения, которое, в свою очередь, связано с высшей нервной деятельностью человека и часто не осознается им самим.

Технические навыки, на которые приходится всего 20% профессиональных компетенций лежат в поле осознанного и развиваются легче. Многие компании занимаются развитием только этих навыков, часто ошибочно предполагая, что сотрудник подходит им по остальным, поведенческим параметрам (80%).

#
#

Стройте отчеты, из 40 тематических глав

# Скачать список глав ASDI

Система ASDI® занимается изучением и каталогизацией индивидуальных поведенческих проявлений человека, позволяя избежать нежелательных или ошибочных действий в отношении сотрудников, близких людей, в командной работе или при взаимодействии руководителей и подчиненных.

Мы развили широкий спектр уникальных практических инструментов и обучающих программ, которые являются катализатором преобразований, как на индивидуальном, так и уровне целых организаций.

В основе предлагаемых вам решений - Система Ассессмента ASDI®, основанная на поведенческой модели DISC, разработанной Уильямом Мултоном Марстоном

4 Фактора поведения

Используя 4 фактора поведения D.I.S.C. и их всевозможные комбинации, ASDI® измеряет степень проявленности этих факторов в поведении индивида. Это дает уникальную возможность "сделать снимок" с поведения человека, а также измерить тысячи возможных комбинаций этих факторов, т.е. отобразить уникальные черты поведения с высочайшей степенью объективности.

#

Ассессмент ≠ Тестирование. No stress

Слово Ассессмент подразумевает нейтральное, беспристрастное измерение. Методика DISC измеряет компетенции сотрудников, но не оценивает их по шкале Хорошо – Плохо.

DISC — это не тест!

При помощи инструментов DISC и системы ASDI® производится детальный отчет о Профиле поведения человека, включая его сильные стороны и ограничители, мотиваторы, способ принятия решений и коммуникации, взаимодействия с регламентами и прочее.

Каждый человек обладает набором сильных сторон и ограничений

Технологии компании INSUNRISE Inc. направлены на поиск талантов, исследование и расширение навыков, а также на раскрытие потенциала конкретных людей и организаций.

ASDI® является гибкой структурой, помогающей руководителям организаций, менеджерам, работникам и людям, не занятым в производстве лучше разбираться в самих себе, находить оптимальные решения, наилучший тон общения с окружающими, повышая собственную эффективность

Элитный бизнес-инструмент доступен вам в режиме 24/7

Сфера полезности ASDI® выходит за пределы корпоративных интересов и распространяется также на жизнь людей за пределами рабочей среды. Лучшее понимание себя и других открывает потрясающие перспективы и снижает бессмысленные конфликты.

Мы утверждаем, что изменить качественно можно то, что осознано!

Что это значит лично для вас?

  • Вы получите ясные, четкие и видимые результаты и инструкции по работе с конкретными людьми и целыми командами.

  • Вы имеете уникальную возможность повысить сознательность своих сотрудников, направив их трудовую деятельность в соответствии с выбранной стратегией развития вашего бизнеса.

  • Вы сможете наблюдать изменения отношения сотрудников к работе и друг к другу.

  • Решения от INSUNRISE® дают вам возможность построения системы работы с самым главным активом любой организации - человеческими ресурсами для достижения желаемых результатов.

#